Monthly Judgments/Orders Count for the month of...
Sl No Court No. of Judgements uploaded No. of Orders uploaded
1. District & Sessions Judge 2 11
2. Chief Judicial Magistrate 7 0
3. Civil Judge-cum-Assistant
Sessions Judge
0 0
4. Sub Divisional Judicial Magistrate 5 0

Judgments/Orders delivered for the month of....

Sl No Date of Judgment Case No. Parties Judgment Delivered By
1 19-09-2019 Misc. Case(446 Cr.p.c)/18/2018 Order State of Assam vs Md. Abdul Kalam Abhijit Bhattacharyya
2 04-09-2019 Sessions Case/15/2015 Order Hav Ajit Sarmah vs Bappi Rajbongshi Abhijit Bhattacharyya
3 04-09-2019 Matrimonial Suit/1/2019 Order Kamla Chandra Dey vs Sampa Dey Abhijit Bhattacharyya
4 16-09-2019 Criminal Misc(Bail) 439/13/2019 Order State of Assam vs Sankar Ghose Abhijit Bhattacharyya
5 16-09-2019 Sessions Case/25/2007 Order Giridhari Shah vs Anil Deori Abhijit Bhattacharyya
6 21-09-2019 Criminal Misc(Bail) 439/14/2019 Order State of Assam vs Ditesh Daulagupu@ Atesh@Daokha Abhijit Bhattacharyya
7 21-09-2019 Criminal Misc(Bail) 439/15/2019 Order State of Assam vs Zuala Riang Abhijit Bhattacharyya
8 30-09-2019 Criminal Misc(Bail) 439/16/2019 Order State of Assam vs Rejab Uddin Ahmed Abhijit Bhattacharyya
9 19-09-2019 Sessions Case/22/2018 Ranjit Prasad Singh vs Jem Khelma Abhijit Bhattacharyya
10 30-09-2019 Criminal Misc(Bail) 439/17/2019 Order State of Assam vs Tompo Thaosen Abhijit Bhattacharyya
11 26-09-2019 Sessions Case/32/2002 Basantee Goala vs Chandan Munda Abhijit Bhattacharyya
12 23-09-2019 Sessions Case/9/2017 Order Md. Abdul Rafiek vs Junti Hagjer Abhijit Bhattacharyya
13 25-09-2019 Misc. Succession/11/2019 Order Jayanti Biswas vs Lt. Anil Chandra Biswas Abhijit Bhattacharyya
14 04-09-2019 G R Case/127/2015 Badrul Islam vs Monjon Rajiyung Bankim Sarma
15 07-09-2019 PRC/50/2018 Remjen Langthasa vs Kanchan Naiding Bankim Sarma
16 07-09-2019 PRC/12/2019 Nikhil Naiding vs Suman Jidung Bankim Sarma
17 07-09-2019 PRC/22/2019 Binendra Daulagupu vs Rojit Langthasa Bankim Sarma
18 07-09-2019 PRC/15/2019 Rajit Langthasa vs Nijit Khersa Bankim Sarma
19 1+9-09-2019 G R Case/206/2011 Motilal Parekh vs Md. Kabir Uddin Laskar Bankim Sarma
20 24-09-2019 PRC/25/2018 ASI.Dhiren Mipum vs Joykendra Kemprai Bankim Sarma
21 02-09-2019 G R Case/78/2016 Rani Shankar Pathak Nb.Sub vs Amit Johori JMAK Tapadar
22 03-09-2019 G R Case/113/2005 Sarat Borah vs Jaganath Ray JMAK Tapadar
23 30-09-2019 G R Case/9/2016 Rfn. No. 3900335 Pradip Thapa vs Ngiabuing Kuame JMAK Tapadar
24 09-09-2019 G R Case/69/2015 Prasanta Das vs Bobul Hussain Laskar JMAK Tapadar
25 19-09-2019 G R Case/136/2011 BELAL AHMED vs ZARZONLIEN KHAWBUNG JMAK Tapadar


All the contents of this site are only for general information or use. They do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making (or refraining from making) any decision. The links are provided to other external sites in some documents. We are not responsible for the accuracy of the contents in those sites.

Download Our e-Court Services

Address for communication

O/o The Distrct & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao, PS & PO: Haflong, District: Dima Hasao, Pin-788819, Assam. Email:dimahasao[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

Find Us on Google Map