Staff Members of District & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao

Sl No Photo Name & Designation Contact Details
1. Biraj Choudhury, Supervisor Mobile: 8723921048,

Email: birajhkd1978[at]gmail[dot]com
2. Haulungmuan Zasel, UDA/Sheristadar-in-Charge Mobile: 9957076280,

Email: hzasel[at]gmail[dot]com
3. Henminlal Lienthang, UDA/Bench Asstt. Mobile: 7002204995,

Email: minlal18[at]gmail[dot]com
4. Yumnam Manglem Singha, LDA Mobile: 9435792233,

Email: mglmsingha[at]gmail[dot]com
5. Ujjal Sundaram Sarma, LDA Mobile: 9957143518,

Email: ujjalsundaram[at]gmail[dot]com
6. Partha Sarathi Barman, LDA Mobile: 9435399594,

Email: partha_brmn[at]rediffmail[dot]com
7. Champak Das, LDA Mobile: 9864442687,

Email: champak_252[at]yahoo[dot]in
8. Rajib Chetri, LDA Mobile: 9954678165,

Email: rajivkshp[at]gmail[dot]com
9. Suraj Sharma, LDA Mobile: 9435369030,

Email: surajsharma2k17[at]gmail[dot]com
10. Chandni Thapa, LDA Mobile: 9436544945,

Email: chandthapa07[at]gmail[dot]com
11. Sandzy Jidung, LDA Mobile: 9401636488,

Email: jidungsandzy[at]gmail[dot]com
12. Mrigangka Chakraborty, LDA Mobile: 9706452403,

Email: mrigangka[dot]official[at]gmail[dot]com
13. Ashish Nath, LDA Mobile: 9678648101,

Email: lga0all[at]gmail[dot]com
14. Kh Sana Tomba Singh, LDA Mobile: 9508610626,

Email: sngkh23[at]gmail[dot]com
15. Ripi Kemprai, LDA Mobile: 8472809556,

Email: kemprairipi22[at]gmail[dot]com
16. Moon Kachari, LDA Mobile: 9859007629,

Email: mkachari2013[at]gmail[dot]com
17. Kazi Ziaul Islam, LDA Mobile: 9678664914

18. Herojit Jidung, Copyist Mobile: 8011096212,

Email: herojitjidung26[at]gmail[dot]com
19. Ritupon Gogoi, Copyist Mobile: 9957966629,

Email: bossritupongogoi75[at]gmail[dot]com
20. Purusuttam Kumar, Copyist Mobile: 9854457814,

Email: purukumar50[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
22. Mrigen Das, Typist Copyist Mobile: 8486633990,

Email: mrigendas10[at]gmail[dot]com
23. Ramu Thapa, Computer Typist Mobile: 8761017046,

Email: ramuthapa22[at]gmail[dot]com
24. C Paolalsanga, Computer Typist Mobile: 7399475547,

Email: sangaoswinz[at]gmail[dot]com
25. Eienefair Lalremlengi Darnei, Computer Typist Mobile: 8471823245

26. Ajit Paul, Duftry Mobile: 8134834878,

Email: ajitpaul915[at]gmail[dot]com
27. Utpal Das, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9678112629,

Email: utpald48[at]gmail[dot]com
28. Suman Dey, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9435523268,

Email: 23sumandey[at]gmail[dot]com
29. Nazmul Islam Barbhuiya, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 7002416690,

Email: islamnazmul649[at]gmail[dot]com
30. Dipankar Dey, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9401323945/ 8136012553,

Email: deydipankar5[at]gmail[dot]com
31. Sarita Devi Joishi, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9401790126,

Email: saritajoishi123[at]gmail[dot]com
32. Kankan Paul, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9435140815,

Email: kankanpaul48[at]gmail[dot]com
33. Joel Haolai, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9127367415,

Email: haolaijoe[at]gmail[dot]com
34. Arup Thakuria, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 8486815511,

Email: arupthakuria11[at]gmail[dot]com
35. Sarah Rohlupui Chhakchhuak, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 8135868662,

Email: sarahgates[at]gmail[dot]com
36. Lakhan Hasnu, Jarikarak (Process Server) Mobile: 9954857089,

Email: lakhanhasnu[at]gmail[dot]com
37. Tapash Sarkar, Driver Mobile: 9401688490

38. Anjan Kr. Das, Office Peon Mobile: 9435077819

39. Atonjoy Kemprai, Office Peon Mobile: 8638520957

Email: atonjoykemprai5[at]gmail[dot]com
40. S Raskumar Singha, Office Peon Mobile: 9435841029

41. Lamkhopao Simte, Office Peon Mobile: 7896803509

42. Ramu Pradhan, Office Peon Mobile: 7636843039

Email: ramupradhan969[at]gmail[dot]com
43. Sabita Baratha, Office Peon Mobile: 8638721783

44. Anjali Lafthai, Office Peon Mobile: 6000171505

45. Pagin Chongloi, Office Peon Mobile: 8133003532

Email: paginchl[at]gmail[dot]com
46. Depali Das, Office Peon Mobile: 7086851544

47. Sabitri Das, Office Peon Mobile: 8753939344

48. Tilak Saud, Office Peon Mobile: 8011760059

Email: tsoud63[at]gmail[dot]com
49. Bishno Kemprai, Office Peon Mobile: 9401688083

Email: bishnokemprai[at]gmail[dot]com
50. Ramu Joishi, Chowkidar Mobile: 8136020082

51. Debanon Thaosen, Chowkidar Mobile: 9127372085


All the contents of this site are only for general information or use. They do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making (or refraining from making) any decision. The links are provided to other external sites in some documents. We are not responsible for the accuracy of the contents in those sites.

Download Our e-Court Services

Address for communication

O/o The Distrct & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao, PS & PO: Haflong, District: Dima Hasao, Pin-788819, Assam. Email:dimahasao[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

Find Us on Google Map