Leave Order of Officer
Officer Name Date Order
A. Siddique 08-10-2021(Evening) to 25-10-2021(Morning)
A. Siddique 22-09-2021(Morning) to 26-09-2021(Evening)
Shri Rishi Jain 02-09-2021
A. Siddique 26-08-2021(Morning)-31-08-2021(Morning)
Smti Sutapa Bhusan 31-08-2021 to 04-09-2021
Shri Rishi Jain 26-08-2021,31-08-2021


All the contents of this site are only for general information or use. They do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making (or refraining from making) any decision. The links are provided to other external sites in some documents. We are not responsible for the accuracy of the contents in those sites.

Download Our e-Court Services

Address for communication

O/o The Distrct & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao, PS & PO: Haflong, District: Dima Hasao, Pin-788819, Assam. Email:dimahasao[dot]session[at]gmail[dot]com

Find Us on Google Map